UGLY MOUSE

in #uglymouse7 years ago (edited)

She called me Ugly Mouse. She asked me to take her back with me to my home in the United States. We live in Vietnam. I'm attracted to such a cute nickname, "UGLY MOUSE." She was cute too.

Ugly Mouse 04.png

.

Ugly Mouse reminds me of Mighty Mouse, AKA Damon Stoudamire of my Blazers. Born 1985 in Forest Grove, near Portland, Oregon, USA, home of the NBA Blazers. I've been playing basketball like my dad since I was about seven years old.

damon-stoudamire-basketball-players-photo-u3.jpg

.

My name is Joey Arnold, the Original Oatmeal of Oregon: I'm Joe Cool.

Ugly Mouse 03.png
Ugly Mouse 02.png

.

Some women offered me money in exchange for an American green card via a fake marriage. I'm 32 years old and I've been here in Vietnam ALMOST FIVE YEARS NOW AS OF 2017, THIS YEAR, and I have been in Vietnam since Thursday, the 29th of November 2012, and I think about marrying, having children, living in the United States again, settling down, starting a family, starting my own brands for the Arnold Attic......

.

.....and I want to work on the Infinite Altitude, Ironic Mystic, Ojawall, L4OJ, Bumbaloe, the BumbaloJoe, Gangster Run, Red Dog Mickey Morehead, Ra Ra Roo Roo Hercules Guinea Pig Roberto OREO Rat Mouse, Honey Cat, Loxx Catt Puffer, WOLBI NY Adventures, Infinite Altitude, Tiffany Cumbo, Jimmy Williams, Blake Webb, Sawyer Frye, Lincoln Hawk, Salvation Army Adventures, Theology Online Adventures, Mea Omnia Bent Brent Goth Groth Adventures, Arnold Island Adventures, Kathy Stole My Bike Adventures, Pagoda Stole My Passport Adventures...........

.

..... and I want to continue writing about my Circle K Stole My House Adventures, Fellowship Youth Group, Home School, Vikings Adventures, MAGA Adventures, Cool Kid, Ghetto Joe, Oatmeal Boy, Stupid Neighbor Nelson Adventures, & much more, but fake marriages is where I draw the line, ha ha, but seriously I do not want to fake marry people.

Ugly Mouse 01.png

.

2017-07-19 Wednesday 4 PM ICT MD NH Q1 HCM VN
@JOEYARNOLDVN

Sort:  

I'd say take the offer while it lasts. You're young until you are not anymore! ;)

You are right. Good advice. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58