My entry of were you ugly duckling or a cute baby ? 參加一下你是可愛小B還是醜小鴨

in #uglyduckling7 years ago (edited)

感謝由 @livinguktaiwan 舉辦的這個「你是醜小鴨還是可愛小B」挑戰 雖然沒被提名到 不過我很想參加就不請自來了XD

thanks @livinguktaiwan for holding the”we’re you ugly duckling or cute baby” challenge. Although I was not tagged but I still wanna joinXD

880CD196-C219-4758-ACF2-3A78E94200A4.jpeg

這是我大概十個月的時候的樣子 是僅存的相片之一 當時好像我爸媽拍了不少相片跟影片放了在電腦裡面 可是有一次硬碟壞了救不回來什麼都沒有了 也因此我對小時候其實沒什麼印象(其實是善忘啦XD) 嗯。。。 小時候的我跟現在很不一樣呢 面超肥的 而且根據我媽所說的話 她帶我出門的時候常常有人說:這個小妹妹好可愛喔 =.= 幹!我被當作女生了
跟現在一樣的也只有。。。眼睛還是那麼小 TAT 唉...

this photo was took when I’m at the age of ten month.
Which is one of the photo left. I do have lots of photos
and videos taken by my parents and they stored it in the computer . However the hard disk is damaged and all of them were lost... so I don’t quite have memory of my childhood. Hmm my face is soooo fat in this photoXD according to my mom, she said that when she go out with me , people who saw me will say wow this little girl is so cute. WTF I’m a boy! Man ! And the only similarity between this photo and me is that my eye... still that fking small..


接受我的挑戰吧! @colinct @bobowyeahxd @oscarlol

I’m going to tag @colinct @bobowyeahxd @oscarlol

就算你沒被tag 也很歡迎你來參加喔!

even you was not tagged , you are still welcomed to join !

Sort:  

一起参加,壮大cn区!

Funny baby!)

That smile killed me!!!!!! my vote=cute baby

很多頭髮呀,我兩歲也沒有這個量😢😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61