The rejection of the actress because of the ugliness of the movie and his decision after this passage

in #ugly5 years ago

Merrill Streep: This is me. The "right image" on my way home after participating in the acting film quiz "King Kong", which I was told to be too "ugly" to play in the film, is a fateful moment. It was an instrument for me! This cruel view could have destroyed my dreams for acting, or forcing me to raise myself up and believe in myself, I took a deep breath and responded, "I'm sorry that you made me You know the play in your film is ugly, but you only have one idea in a sea of ​​thousands of comments, and now I'm waiting for a kinder rostrum and kinder kind in this sea. "

Image left: Merrill Streep wins 2012 Academy Award!IMG_20190301_184458_297.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97