You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Contest of ugChain! 130 STEEM + 30 Bonuses ~

in #ugchain6 years ago

Hello there, here is my entry just in time before the End Time.

https://steemit.com/ugchain/@dedicatedguy/meet-ugchain-the-decentralization-needed-in-the-gaming-industry


I wanted to tell you guys that I found this project to be very ambitious and exciting, especially for me since I consider myself a casual gamer that likes to play from time to time whenever I can :D.

That's why I decided to participate as soon as I saw what was this project about.

In my post, as you can see, I covered all the important aspects about ugChain and the possible implications it can have in the industry. As well as the required rules specified in this post. I hope you can appreciate it.

Cheers and good luck with the development of ugChain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53