You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UGchain: the video games to the block chain

in #ugchain6 years ago

Another contest? :)

Moment ago I came across your other post about Crowd Machine and I really liked it.

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

Will definetly follow you closely. Hope we can end up getting to know each other closer one day.

I wish I could upvote your post, but I just realized that I overused my upvotes and my voting power is close to 0 :/

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

do not worry about the vote, the important thing is your comment and visit, and yes, I like all the new technology of the blockchain, I still learn as I had left my career as a programmer and computer years ago, we will know more because we share things in common, good day friend

Hi there. Good morning and thank you for your kind reply

My excitement about Crowd Machine is growing steadily for past few days. More I learn more I like this project. This is one of very few ICO's that seem to really serve some purpose.

Would you perhaps know when another beta testing version will be available? And could you please see if you're capable of adding your email to Crowd Machine subscribtion list? I tried few times and I'm always receiving some errors.

ps.
Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

Cheers, Piotr

Also since it's not the first time we're engaging ... what would you say about following each other and trying to support each other too?
Perhaps you could drop me a short message at my email (previous post)
I would love to be able to keep in touch with you

Notification system here sucks. And lack of PM is disturbing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48