8/11/17 Excuse me kiddies...I just farted.

in #ugaz7 years ago

Well, I'm about to let out an "explosion" of gaz via UGAZ. I wanted to post this early as @cantfightthefed will want to position himself for a deep whiff of it. "Shoulda" held that UGAZ long there, chump. But I guess you wuz too busy positioning for anotehr ass kicking in OPK? :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=ugaz&x=48&y=10&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Target will be a low that's low enough for cantfightthefed to start buying 100's of shares at a clip in "odor" to maximize losses. Now at 12.75, needs 12.87+...last time they couldn't even get it to the necessary high before they spalunked it

Sort:  

8/14/17 update: Methinks they will tag the $13.00 premarket high so I will set my limit to short there.

You gonna stink the place up like you did with your uso puts and slv puts....yep more 100% losers. Keep it up joeschlep! Fast track to brokeass!

8/15/17 update: This short never filt at $13 limit."Shoulda" placed the short whenst I sawr it trading in premarket the day I set the limit. I'll keep this limit to short open for now. >>> GTC.

You didnt just fart joe you crAAPLed your pants!!!! Bwaaaa

Add this to your gbtc short call at 375......$740 today. Wow ass O'fishly kicked. Joeschlep fail!

8/22/17 premarket update: I "might" be able to get this short entry in UGAZ at a higher numba than $13 spot dead on so I will cxl the limit to short for now.

8/31/17 after teh close. Limit to short at 13.00 not filt so it stays open GTC.

9/1/17 after the close: My UGAZ limit to short at 13.00 was teh only limit I set that was filt today. Target will be a new 52 wee low.

oh another shit stain for your resume...good going dumbass!

guess you own a short here eh? BWAAAAAAA HA HA HA

u just UGAZ all over yourself fool! Whatever point you were trying to make here at steemit has failed miserably. 2500 posts and 90 percent losing trades? WTF is that master trader?

Fashizzle my nizzle....hey assface biught ugaz at 10 sold at 14 and bought dgaz. So good for me. How you exas doing assface? Time to predick a 2 day event dont u think? Lol blind squirrel loser! Joejustaconjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65