Steemit talks

in #uganda6 years ago

Steemit is taking over all social media platforms
1520170622387.jpg
Look at my social media linage Eversince I joinned steemit all along this is what I have been waiting for it's like God really answered my prayers by bringing for me steemit and that's why I will always and always keep on promoting this platform

It changed my life by making me live other social media platforms the likes of instagram, tweeter , facebook among other .
1520172473050.jpg
The above platforms are just money choppers were buy you put in but earning nothing and also taking your time which you would have invested in any other productive work.
1520172731331.jpg
And here comes steemit very different from other platforms since its just post a blog and earn 💰. Making money on steemit it's in your hands and creativity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @semujjuedrine15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yea steemit is the way to go

That's the fact

It's true. But all social media has its own color.

I will electify that next time

Congratulations @semujjuedrine15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40