Discover the wonders of Uganda – ‘the pearl of Africa’

in #uganda6 years ago (edited)

Mountains of the Moon: the Rwenzori Mountains are a hiker's paradise

source

Go ape: Uganda is one of only three countries to boast mountain gorillas

source

Plain sight: the Rwenzori National Park is a Unesco World Heritage Site

source

Sort:  

Man indeed Uganda is the pearl of Africa. Av just been to kasese where the home of Africa's second largest mountain stretches. I felt remorse when I realized the beauty Uganda has and I have not bothered to fully exploit it. There are several Ugandans who have never exploited there Nations beauty. I need to renew ma mind and at least climb Africa's second largest mountain...so help me God. Thanks nice post!

Indeed Uganda is the pearl of Africa. For it’s largely green cover and the extensive varieties of wild life species

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52