You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONSOLIDATION OF PEACE FOR DEVELOPMENT AND PROSPERITY OF UGANDA.

in #uganda6 years ago

I’m a PCV in Uganda who’s been around for 2 years and still feel like I know nothing about the country at times! And yet so much more than when I first arrived! For some well written info on UG from a PCV’s perspective check out my friend’s blog at and if you scroll to the beginning you can find more info from her perspective from when they (part of a couple pair) first arrived and the first year of their service.

Sort:  

Yeah @ranahussnainali I agree with there are literally a lot of dynamics going since the initiation of democracy. I would be glad to find out more about your friends blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74