My venture, my paper work, my company, steemit will bring them to reality.......Wait for my success story!!!!

in #uganda7 years ago

Normally when you start a business venture, you often think about a lot of stuff. A number of questions start coming your way…How much cash will I have at risk? How much time will it consume? How much energy will it take? Do I currently have other obligations that will prevent me from giving the business 100 percent? And after a lot of paper work and planning, this question comes...How do I get the capital? Well here if you don’t have any assured source of funding, then you may start blubbering because in most cases, the method of work is come with a business idea, plan and then funds can come in later after structuring the whole venture on paper.

rsz_score-east-bay-writing-a-business-plan-for-bar-writebplanima-loan-can-ensure-that-you-template-dummies-nonprofit-restaurant-pdf-sba-investors.jpg

At this stage, people commonly move around persuading people to support them, partner with them or help them advertise. It is challenging because still at this stage, you may not 100% dodge expenses as you need to do posters, banners and if need be billboards. Many people may not give you the best attention you need because they would like to deal with something established already. For those who do not know how to deal with such pressure may quit in a very short time.

This happened to me when I was starting mine too. After a long time of research about IT business, I found out that IT companies are doing good but mostly based in towns. It was a series of thought on what I could involve myself into and in the long run, gain some income. My plan was since most companies are concentrated on maximizing profits, I thought we would look at answering questions whether the services I intend to deliver meet the needs of the community. I wanted to get the community involved, that was the plan.

One of the things I found out was successful people involve others, so quickly I shared the documentations with my colleagues at school and they embraced the plan. I had earlier on started as a discussion group but became part of team. Nice this was...I mean at last I had a good team.
Capture24.PNG
From time to time we have a series of meetings on how we can establish this into reality. A very committed team, hardworking but the challenge is since most of us are students, we are limited to funds yet the actual implementation requires funds. I am the champion of the idea but still depending on my parents for tuition and not employed. This is challenging especially in Africa and Uganda in particular where there are no as many sponsors to support youth IT ventures.

Fortunately, an opportunity is here for me to take and could change my story. All I have to do is be online look for posts to comment on or rather write mine.
Capture2.PNG
I believe steemit can help me pay my tuition and bring my paper work into reality. I have had a lot of testimonies and seen how people are accumulating steem daily with real cash.
Therefore, steemit is the ladder I am taking and believe me not I’ll get to the top. Steemit will be the success story behind the reality of my company “STAR TECHNOLOGIES AND MEDIA HUB

Capture.PNG

My fellow steemians vote and resteem the sit back and wait for my success story. I am sure it will pull more join this platform.

Julius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48