*MY PROMO STEEM POST*

in #uganda3 years ago

Hullo to everyone reading this post.
i have categorised this post in 3 parts, just to make it clear and easy for my friends.

FUNNY (Too good to be true)
Haha-hahaha-hahaha

The phrase "steemit pays you for sharing your life with the steemit community", has left many laughing and at the same time asking how?

A short story
A friend of mine called Davis @sembozezade told me about steemit and i was so much interested in every word he had to say.
I immediately opened up this account and wrote my first post, hope you guys read it.
The next day i called up four of my friend through phone and told them about steemit, they all laughed at me saying, "Mozela why do you want free money".

Screenshot_20211203-154737.jpg

I tried convincing them but they insisted that since i have joined, they want to see my benefits then join. a very bad mentality.

That same day i met one of them called William and showed him the account of our country representative @yohan02, William after seeing the benefits our country representative has he froze and went silent then said to me, "Mozela this is too good to be true. He believed that steemit can actually pay you for doing what you love, the way you want to do it and he is going to open up an account as soon as he gets a better phone.

REALITY

Screenshot_20211203-154856.jpg

From the few things ive learnt about steemit, I can say that it does not give out free money, people actually put in a lot of time to come up with the content they post.

Screenshot_20211203-155153.jpg

Secondly, Steemit teaches us originality. Everyone os supposed to create their own content and make sure it is enjoyed by th epeople consuming it.

JOIN
I therefore try as much as possible to encourage people around me to join steemit and share their life styles here and get some money.

Hullo members am new here, if there are better ways you can advise me and my friends, please drop in the replies.
Thank you
Much love.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50