Sort:  

@martinsa, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Halo @martinsa.. Selamat join di Steemit! Senang melihat anda gabung di sini.. upvote.. (Segelintir kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

You got a 14.56% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @puncakbukit!

Hai, helo @martinsa.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda join di sini.. diupvote yaa.. ;^) (Sepotong kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

You got a 12.48% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @puncakbukit!

Thanks my steemit friend

Hello @puncakbukit I hope we can communicate in english language

can you guys please upvote me I will upvote in return

Hai @martinsa.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang anda join di sini.. sudah diupvote ya.. =) (Segelintir kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67