I could have lost my leg- Luke Shaw

in #uganda6 years ago

Manchester United and England left back, Luke Shaw revealed in a recent interview that he could have lost his leg after sustaining a nasty leg break against Eredvise side, PSV Eindhoven in the champions league group stages.
Luke Shaw has been criticised in the past for his performances by manager, Jose Mourinho but he so far been the stand out performer for Manchester United this season. He is among the few players who have started all four games this season and he went on to win the Manchester United player of the month award.
In a recent interview, Luke Shaw said "No-one knows but I was really close to losing my leg. I never knew until six months later when the doctor told me"

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/macnoble-i-could-have-lost-my-leg-luke-shaw-q6rakcoe-1536226468022.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50