FOOD FROM THE PAST

in #uganda3 years ago (edited)

Do you ever swipe through your phone and see images of past foods that make your stomach ramble?
I wish I were eating this right now. Bon Appétit Steemers!

1BFB03AC-A572-4CDE-9649-FCF1042F1465.jpeg

The food in this picture was taken at a restaurant in Ntinda, Uganda. This literally makes me tingle inside.

I would love to explain why I photographed it to begin with etc. Basically, it would be like explaining a joke. So, I turned to technology. I tried to edit to make you feel a little bit more of what I felt when I smelled, looked at, and tasted this scrumptious breakfast.

Like all art, the efforts didn’t 100% achieve the expression I intended to put across, but it sure took leaps closer. And my message was now clearer than before.😉

Now back at you: what efforts are you taking taking towards achieving your ideal expression, sharing the message you intend to put across and living the dreams you so wildly crave?
Not as a business, but also as a personal brand.

Branding is the sum of all the efforts you take to make your special tribe feel something so strong, they instantly want to know that you’re their “one” and can’t help but ignore you.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37