Then God said "let there be steemit", my life improved, money came my way ,richness became my brother, leisure took over. Brothers and sisters it's either steemit or steemit.

in #uganda6 years ago

When God realized that am poverty drowning he sent an angel to rescue me.

The person (@giftbenon) who walked distances because of transport problems
Am nearly getting a car in the near future.

A person who used to wear one pair of shoes a year, I have more than enough

A person who knew chicken and meat should be eaten on festival seasons am now regulating the amount of meat🍖 I eat.

Am that person who didn't want to enjoy life because whenever my friends were going out, I was like, am sick, I have a test, Am caught up with course work as an excuse not to burden friends to pay my bills.
Have a look, Life has changed.
PhotoGrid_1516721857057.jpg
PhotoGrid_1516722191675.jpg
Actually, my weekdays have turn into weekends because of this money platform.
Leave alone other social media where you go for jokes.

Trust me money is better than jokes.

My life has changed and am having a mind set that God made this platform for me.

Am doing more of convincing my friends to join this money media. And many have come.

Allow me convey my special thanks to
Team Uganda

  1. @battebilly
    2.@jaraumoses
    3.@mayormoses
    4.@sembozezade
    5.@timothy256

They have invested a lot in me and my steemit world

Personally when I got the good news I spread it out and I have encouraged. The following

1.@musemeza
2.@nakatoruth
3.@easydimes

Who need an upvote boost for the start but mine seems low. 0.01 SP and therefore i need an improvement to encourage more than three.

Otherwise it's either steemit or steemit.

Let's be friends and kick poverty out of planet earth.

It starts with you.

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

I didn't know about this thanks for that notification

Beautiful! This is the real beauty of this platform isn't it? Spread wealth in all corners of the world. Allow more the opportunity to share connect and live more prosperously!

It's either Steemit or Steemit!!
Cheers Mate

Ooooh thanks bro it's my motorcycle hear at steemit

Steemit steemit
I love that!

I hate poverty with a passion. I am glad am on steemit. Thanks steemit uganda. Each time i see your amazing posts, am stirred up in the inside.

Nice post bro...thanks for it. Lets connect @giftbenon, Team Uganda! together for the best Big ups to @jaraumoses for having introduced me here as well. Steemit or steemit, nothing else.

Your welcome bro. @yohan2on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83