THE World before the Money STEEMIT vs World after the steemit

in #uganda6 years ago

YOU and I have ever been in the world minus steemit.
That's a concrete FACT
you have a great story before STEEMIT
That's assured
You know where steemit found you and where it has put you.
PhotoGrid_1516272298274.jpg

Me @giftbenon the world before STEEMIT I was a Facebook, Twitter and whatsap Addict but now as I talk am doing my best to make a big steemit wallet LOL
And I do have targets of having 1000 SP in just a month or two.

Just Before saying that you and i need more SP
Let's First help others reach our SP level.
That they will grow faster as we reach our target

I @giftbenon Am quite new to steemit and need your help trust me,as I try to reach your level you will be ahead.

UGANDA AFRICA World let's connect.

#power to surprise
#inspired to discover.

Sort:  

Hello Friend,
Welcome to steem Community Friend It's great to have you here :)
i Really Liked your interview .
i wish you a great time here on this new platform.
Goodluck My Friend.

Ooooh thanks @sahadi just follow me and I will follow you back

Thanks for the comment

hello @giftbenon and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Your welcome boss you have let me feel at home thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33