I have the SOLUTION to STRESS

in #uganda6 years ago

Well everyone has ever experienced stress. But how you go through it matters alot.
My personal solution to stress is quite simple but weird.

I console my self with these mindsets 💭

1.Am not the first to experience stress.
2.stress is a factor of life.

  1. No situation is permanent.
    4 . Make us to get that in this world we are visitors.(death).

As if that is not enough I go ahead to think of something that makes get real forget by stress.

First thing that comes to my mind is to get space. As in create an atmosphere that is conducive no noise, less people, less buildings the purpose of this is to feel the fresh Air and nature of the earth 🌍 , these areas are mostly found near Lakes, oceans, hilly or mountainous places and could be forests.

But i realise where I live we have none of those except Hills.
GBWA-20180523003124.jpg

So I head to the nearby Hill stand and see the beauty of the nature, the sun ☀ sets and the Ariel view of the place where I live.
GBWA-20180523003133.jpg
This realises me off the stress.
I come back possibly with a good solution.
GBWA-20180523003109.jpg
So first, I get the first 4 mindsets.
Second,i move away from crowded areas either by people, car or buildings.

What about you???
Let me answer you.

When you get stressed you head to a bar for a beer and listen to music 🎶 right????

Ooooh!!! Nooo!! , am wrong.

2rd try, When you get stressed you share It with your trusted one.

Hmmm third time.

when you get stressed you read a novel or bible. Right????

Try my way. You will never afraid of stress.

Sort:  

Wow I love the images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78