Bring in the critical mass

in #uganda6 years ago

Bring in the critical mass

Uganda, 31.3.2018.
On our way to and back from the safari I had a lot of time to think. As the streets went by I got a lot of impressions.
I saw the writings on the wall: "This land is not for sale". One can see it very often here, because land is sold for example to China which takes away the harvests. For me was this writing an order, not to invest in land here.
I saw a second writing, that kept in my mind: "bring it to the critical mass." That followed me.
I think it is important to bring up Steemit very fast, otherwise facebook or other companies will jump into the cryptomarket. The bigger steemit is until then, the more hope we have, that it gets established.
I questioned what could be the most effective way to bring steemit to Uganda. I can only bring in a little money and a few time, but maybe some ideas and, that's what @tesaganewton told me, "bring hope to Uganda".
So two thoughts came up:

  1. I would like to have streetworkers. Someone who goes into the streets and talks very intensivly to the people. Maybe I can offer a job. I will talk about it with Jarau. It is important for me, that people get informed about the opportunities of steemit. So I created a piece of paper that I want to share (and already did):
    IMG_20180401_074319.jpg
    Please share this picture. Please share it to people, that don't have steemit right now. Please share it for example on facebook, whatsapp or whatever. Please print it out and give it to your neighbours, friends, colleagues,..
    Resteem it or write it with your own hands. I have no copyright for that picture.
  2. The second idea was for me, that I want to get a whale. Maybe I can reach some people in Germany, that want to invest in steemit, but don't want to vote. So they maybe could delegate some steempower to me. Right after I have had this thought (and I have talked about it with a friend) we went through the village "beyonvale"(? I have no picture of it). Digged into my thoughts I read "Be you an whale". For me this is sign enough ;-)

So folks, let's get the critical mass. Let us make steemit big in Uganda (and in other parts of the world). Let us establish the in my eyes most advanted technologie for transfering money in Africa, so that other countries are behind it. This is your chance to get progress.

Regards, Achim

Sort:  

This is really a great plan which we need to implement,we shall expound it on Friday when we meet.Let me restreem to my followers ...may be one whale can see it!!

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Its a Great plan. It was really nice to have discussed it with you. Hope to come to the final conclusions of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48