You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal Entry, 20121021: What Was It?

in #ufos7 years ago

There is plenty that I've seen and can't explain, but I blame that on not growing up with a smartphone in-hand..😆 I can't help you explain what you saw, but I do want to run a 'theory' by you.

What I have always thought is how would we know if alien life had made contact with Earth?

I often bring up, in these conversations, that aliens could be here in many forms - not just the hollywood variations, but microscopic particles. What if the space debris that makes it through the Earth's atmosphere contains life that we cannot see?

How would we know if alien life had come to Earth if they could be in forms that we are not necessarily looking for? What if these 'particles' of life fell into the ocean and began to interact with sea life. And what if it took hundreds of years for these things to evolve into other forms?

Just somethng I like to think about. It is fun to think about something so mysterious as the universe.

Now I want to see what else you've got in the journal, haha! Love it!

Sort:  

One theory is that we are genetic hybrids or modified from great apes perhaps. There are so many possibilities. Did you see the killercamper video about this possibly just being a simulation? That'll blow your mind.

Your theory reminds me of another weird mind boggler. Apparently, gold isn't native to the planet, and it was deposited here after the initial stages of the planet's formation.

It is heavier than iron and would have sunk to the bottom, right? Where did it come from then?

I'll have to check out the video when my bandwidth resets 😞
That sounds like a mind blower..haha I have always enjoyed torturing my mind with the unknown. It's funny how we wish to explain everything, but we can't.

I've wondered how Gold exists on Earth and also how much precious metals might be floating around in space? That is wild to think about. Are precious metals something we are inherently drawn to because it is a familiar piece of home, far out in the universe somewhere?

I have seen quite a bit of discussion around mining space for metals. So, we know it's out there in abundance. I would be totally fine with some of it crash landing in my yard 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34