nasa alien city on moon no more lies (please read notes no audio ) its real lights on moon

in #ufos6 years ago (edited)


These images were taken before Google covered over the Titov crater square, that was on the dark side I use an Olympus camera with 7.1 pixels, and it's amazing how the poor image they supply is seen through to the grey scale, and it compensates and increases resolution by the underlying grey scale. That's how I found the houses as well before I could only see lights, but this camera is brilliant it will intensify lights to twice brightness. I had to lower intensity and boy what detail and NASA cover this up. If you can, it's out there, and if I have to hire tent and travel world to get the truth out will. This video contains no audio its only a test and teaser. I strongly recommend that you subscribe as I am going to reveal the mystery of heaven to the world. And you'll find out why in this alone they are lights and buildings found on the moon on Google earth. But it has been covered over after I went public about discovery within a day it was no more .the Titov crater is no like all the rest but if you have viewed and have not emptied your cache your computer information is precious to the world. As I have some of the remaining images of life on Mars on my computer and I also had it on my home system, they wiped out my business computer as well, with a virus in an email .and it attacked the Google earth cache first, and then the system went to hell. It took five formats to kill the damn thing. I even had to go into bios to fix it. It was dozy of a virus. But this is third attempt to upload, as also through the formats are correct. They are telling me they are not. This is real folks, life on absolute moon proof. I strongly advise subscription. As 30 years coming at you, I am the knowledge resistance, and bring only the truth. Call me the oracle of "truth," as that's all I have, and I even have a picture of a mars city NASA missed. You will see that they changed the description. But ill tear that apart when it hits YouTube. So here it is test video. No 1 no audio, just the truth. Use your eyes to see. I'm telling you the truth, and subscribe so you get notified accept, as I release each one they will take a few more days, as there will be narration through them. So give me some time it's a lot of research. And I still have to fight the menace called corruption and lies. I'm here to get the truth out there. I must also apologize to the world it is my fault that the square that was high res scanned on display in Google moon. As I went public about the lights I found and the towns. Narrated videos all similar are of numerous sections of that square, as it's no longer available to the public on Google earth. I will show you all I found even if it takes a year to upload. All the video shot of the world. I'm sorry, but the truth needs telling. Just use your eyes you will see I'm telling the truth .this evidence is also now only public. High res images of that section and I will upload all to make up for what happened sorry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39