My UFO experience explained

in #ufo6 years ago

One day while sitting at work on a smoke break I saw something in the sky I couldn't explain. I was on the phone at the time and didn't get a video of the first object I saw. Then another appeared not long afterwards. I jumped off the phone and took the best video I could. Here is what I saw.


I sent the video of to the MUFON investigators not expecting much. They blew my mind with the analysis of my video. I didn't see half the stuff they saw. Waiting to see if I can get some of the video analysis they used. Check this summary out.




I've gotta say I was very impressed with their findings. MUFON did a very thorough and professional breakdown of the video with supporting evidence.

If anyone sees anything they can't explain in the sky, I highly suggest you send it to https://www.mufon.com/.

Thanks for checking out my post.


If you have any interest in coins, precious metals or protecting you wealth from Inflation Driven destruction. Check out the folks over at #steemsilvergold. We are accepting like minded new members all the time.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Daaaang! That is very cool. Even if it wasn’t aliens 👽😞

That's what I said. They went much further in detail than I could have imagined. I'll keep my eyes to the skies. LOL

I always dreamed to be alive when first contact will happen. It was not that time...

I had no idea what that was, but was excited to find out. First contact would be cool....as long as they were friendly. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you @ssg-community. That Monster Raffle was amazing. Can't wait for the next one.

Wow, that was a super detailed report from MUFON, and great to see them showing this level of investigation and interest. I've always been fascinated by UFOs, and even had a sighting myself which I just wrote about. Nice piece - I enjoyed it!

Thanks. I was really impressed with what they figured out. I didn't see half of what they reported. I'll have to go check out your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43