UFO's on CNN :: Who Saw This Disclosure Report

in #ufo5 years ago

I mean this seemed like full on disclosure here. Who caught this report on CNN The other day, about airforce pilots seeing UFO's?

Usually the news laughs at this kind of stuff so I was shocked to see them so serious. Also, they have footage on here as well, which is close to what a lot of people have reported over the years. I've actually seen a UFO before as well. For years I was unsure if that's what it was, until I saw what other witnesses mentioned.

The speed at which these UFO's take off is the thing

Nothing we have goes that fast, and what I recalled was how fast what I saw left orbit. With all this talk of people Storming Area 51, perhaps a real Disclosure Report on UFO's, Aliens, and other words is on the way.

Sort:  

Perhaps this is because of the "Storm Area 51" movement slowly growing. It's actually making news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79