Sort:  

I really enjoyed this post. I read the entire paper as posted. I even did a bit of research and found this about the seperate article in the upper left about the $300k grant given to Colorado University by the US Air Force to investigate UFOs http://www.project1947.com/shg/articles/swordscc.html

I also found this article from 1968 in the Babylon NY area that mentions Joe and his brother Bob. Not sure if it is the same family but thought I would share it. http://nyshistoricnewspapers.org/lccn/sn84031344/1968-11-28/ed-1/seq-20/ocr/ Not being nosy I just enjoy the research on stories like this.
If it is your relative then there is plenty more about him online joe gianferrara babylon NY 1966 adding UFO or Airforce to the search gave me much less results.

Have a great day.

Wow that was him. Thank you. I'm putting together the next part of the story about the house they ran out of in the middle of the night. Thank you for looking into it I really appreciate it. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38