UFO - DTube Exclusive - taken today over Bs. As.

in #ufo6 years ago (edited)


I would never give this to yooboob. I made a post with gifs of this, so here is the whole clip that I was able to get on video.

See my steemit post for commentary.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now if I can notice it much more

wow is that a UFO?
this is insane man, lucky you who got to see this and take a footage of it...

Wao, impresionante es este vídeo se nota mas el objeto no identificado

What luck you had to be able to record it, it's crazy.

lovely video @sponge-bob
thank you for sharing
resteem

Wow! It's really? just awesome

Very cool video, honestly, I have never seen a UFO like this, is this really a UFO?
You are really cool, took the tape. I've heard, if UFOs come down to earth, then something that endangers the earth will happen, like a natural disaster. I think, it could happen,
What do you think?
Do you believe?
Thanks for sharing..

I said on my other post that I am not afraid of these. I am not sure what I believe, I saw on the first time about 2 years ago, then 8 months ago with my son, and now this one.

I think UFOs are still a mystery that still has not been fully revealed. of your video does look a little drunk flying objects. maybe it is a UFO, but i am not sure. because it looks so small and hard for me to make sure it's what UFO is not?

but you have given a new color in UFO sightings.

Thank you Mr @sponge-bob for sharing good video about UFO. I am waiting for next misteriuos video from you...

UFO sightings are interesting and surprising. you are lucky to be able to take UFO videos. this is really interesting

image

Thank you sir @sponge-bob for sharing information about UFO

you are a very great man. you can take a video about UFOs. this really makes you a lucky man.

UFOs are always found by people who have special talents.

Thank @sponge-bob for sharing UFO video today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58