Keiser Report UFO Caught on Video

in #ufo6 years ago (edited)


Hello new subscribers! I am currently backing up all my YouTube Videos here on the blockchain. Many of my videos are getting shadow banned, demonetized and outright banned and deleted for bogus reasons like "bullying" . Because of this, my channel may soon get completely banned altogether so I must back it up now. After I finish backing up the demonetized and banned videos and also a few classics that are still running, I plan to continue making NEW videos here that I would normally be afraid to post on YouTube. We have a lot of work to do here at D-tube to make this the go-to place for videos uncensored, world wide! Subscribe, as so much more is on the way, and this is the beginning of the beginning here at scott-tube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63