You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Military Says Three Videos Of Unidentified Aerial Phenomena Are Real

in #ufo5 years ago (edited)

Personally I don't believe in these stuffs as they have no real scientific evidence so far. Everything pertaining to UFOs have been mear myths. But in the future we can expect anything to happen.

And, may I know why you chose to become a minnow after powering down? Is it due to the fear about cryptos getting banned in India? I would love to hear from you because you are a pioneer in this field.

Sort:  

Yeah, till now no hard evidence is available, at least in the public realm. But I am inclined to believe that aliens may be real and they may have visited us.

I powered down for personal reasons :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60