UFO's Fake or Real? Add your comments here Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ufo7 years ago

We've all wondered why the U.S. government has blacklisted the topic of UFO in total denial.
project bluebook.JPG
One wonders if it's just to avoid public disturbances, or if in fact there really are UFO's visiting us.

ufo1.JPG
Of course few have seen them, yet others tell of their abduction experiences, or multiple experiences.

Then we see movies like "THE MEN IN BLACK", and we hear of other nations openly reporting sightings.
Men in Black.JPG

So I thought I'd take a "Steemit" pole.

ufo2.JPG
What are your thoughts, experiences, or impressions on UFO's?
Comment below with references if you have some, and let's bring this out in the open.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for you comment. I'm interested in getting a cross section of opinions online.

can you tell me that is it real site?? how much money we can earn from it monthly???

I'm at a bit of loss to understand your question. I'm writing articles here on Steemit to try and improve my writing and earn some money online. Can you restart your question.

Thx for your reply. With a lot of disinformation it makes one wonder why they're going to discredit this if it doesn't exist in the first place, doesn't it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31