Sort:  

That is an interesting idea. And it opens up the idea that there are more than one set of intentions at work when we consider alien visitation. One angle I think is interesting that the lower energy parasitic type aliens shown in Schisms, are of lower vibration than our potential. And a high vibrational set of beings is aware of this Matrix style use of us as "batteries" (or in this case perhaps food). My feelings is that disclosure will include a set of instructions for how to deal with the dark intruders. More on that later.

Where did you hear about Roddenberry's connection with aliens? I would like to research that.

I cant recall where I read that. Searching google just now looks like some speculation he was involved with some weird stuff but nothing really credible. Something about the counsel of 9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31