Disclosure Tom Delong and the elephant in the room.

in #ufo7 years ago (edited)

By now I expect everyone has seen the video and heard the story... That's right the guy from blink 182 says he has proof of extraterrestrial craft zipping around off the coast of California. After much eye rolling and speculation people have all but moved on. Well buckle up because if the mainstream story wasn't weird enough for you I am hear to ruin your day with all the bizarre details you probably didn't hear.

US_Navy_1106Hornet.jpg

Lets go back to 2004

Remember 2004? Modest mouse released that "float on" song, Bush vs Kerry for president, and the first of an endless stream of "SAW" movies was released. Also if you happen to be flying an F/A-18 super hornet off the coast of cali you might have seen a UFO and got it on film. The film has been dubbed "gimbal" due to the strange rotation of the unknown craft.

In 2004 yours truly was deployed aboard the USS John C Stennis. Not the same ship from the gimbal video, but I was attached to an F/A-18 super hornet squadron and I worked on the flight deck directly with our pilots. My job was to talk them though whatever trouble they had with their aircraft on start up and do everything I could to get them off the deck, into the air, and back home safely. I was never told directly about the gimbal incident even though it would have taken place around the same time as my deployment. I did know a lot of pilots very well and during port calls we would drink together. At one point or another I asked every pilot I knew if they had ever seen a UFO or anything they couldn't explain. These guys were mostly young and easy going, but the UFO question always seemed to make them uncomfortable. Most would shrug me off and say something like "you see weird stuff some times" then change the subject, but a couple of those officers looked me strait in the eye and just said "yes" in a way that let me know they weren't joking. I never could get details as they made it clear that's all they were going to say about it and I should stop asking. It wasn't until the gimbal clip came out that I thought much about those talks again... and here we sit.

Tom. Fucking. Delong.

tom-delonge.jpg

This whole thing got on my radar when Wikileaks dropped the Hillary emails in 2016... turns out there were a few exchanges between Delong and John Podesta regarding disclosure. This was just a foot note in the Clinton email drama and Delong was saying the same things then that he is now "I have information, I have contacts, give me some of your time". I was intrigued but not willing to entertain the absurd idea this was anything other than an ageing rock star attention seeking past his prime.

If someone told me 10 years ago that Tom Delong would start a company in order to expose secret UFO technology and claim to be on a path to use that tech to give us the flying cars we were promised in the 80's and 90's I would have assumed they didn't take their meds that day, but that's what he did. On the surface it seems like some kind of scam. This "to the stars academy" thing is defiantly odd. For starters it's a " Public Benefit Corporation" so it is publicly traded form day one and they have their hand out... red flag.

If this is all a scam it seems like a poorly thought out one and just... why? Delong has a bunch of ex DoD guys who he claims have inside information with big revelations lined up. Most interesting is the claim to have access to recovered materials from a UFO and that those materials have exotic properties never seen by humans before. Delong says his crew are devising an experiment to demonstrate those exotic properties to the public... the subtext here is some kind of anti gravity and or free energy that will change everything. Great? So were are these recovered materials?

Next time we will cover some of the following topics related to all this such as:

Bigelow Aerospace! A company that seems like some kind of super villains pet project.

"The skin walker ranch"... uh I'll explain I promise

The AM talk radio show "Coast to Coast AM"

And a bunch of weird Alien god/cargo cult stuff Delong wrote in his non-fiction book "Sekret Machines"

To be continued...

Sort:  

I think the powers that be are using Delong in order to control the narrative. Also, there seems to me to be some sort of gradual disclosure program in place.

This seems to be the prevailing theory in the UFO community and its a decent one I think. Those of us who have been following this for years will recall this isn't the first time "disclosure" has been just around the corner in the form of Dr Steven Greer and his project. Greer has become hostel towards Delong and saying this is all a set up for a false flag alien invasion. Or maybe he just doesn't like people encroaching in on his turf? I'll be talking more about this in the next post.

Thanks for posting on this fascinating topic. DeLonge's name should end with an "e" but, otherwise, I'm right there with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31