ovni???? Ufos????

in #ufo6 years ago

Sin título-1.jpg

Espero que un Steemit de esta comunidad me pueda explicar lo que me sucedió con estas fotos. Les presento una secuencia de fotos con un evento muy especial. ovnis?? Tome mi celular para tomar unas fotos de un cielo con muchas nubes y si era posible algunas aves para modificarlo y obtener efectos especiales para un artículo que estoy escribiendo, aproveche que el sol estaba radiante para incorporarlo en la imagen, para tomarlas me coloque de frente al sol, con la mano izquierda tapaba parcialmente el sol y con mano derecha tomaba las fotos, así medio encandilado camine hacia el sol mientras tomaba las fotos, en total fueron diez. las descargue en la pc y al revisarlas note unos diminutos círculos que cambiaban de posición, tamaño y luminosidad. No sé qué pensar al respecto. Las fotos las publico sin ninguna modificación están ordenadas en el orden que las tome.

No creo en OVNIS pero esto no le pudo dar explicación, los extraños círculos o discos cambian de posición con si se estarían moviendo, inicialmente se acercan y más adelante se alejan hasta que se pierden

I hope that a Steemit from this community can explain what happened to me with these photos. I present a sequence of photos with a very special event. UFOs ??

I took my cell phone to take some pictures of a sky with many clouds and if it was possible some birds to modify it and obtain special effects for an article that I am writing, take advantage of the sun was radiant to incorporate it in the image, to take them I placed myself in front in the sun, with his left hand he partially covered the sun and with his right hand he took the photos, so half-dazzled he walked towards the sun while taking the photos, in total there were ten. download them on the pc and review them note a few tiny circles that changed their position, size and brightness. I do not know what to think about it. The photos I publish without any modification are ordered in the order that I take them.

I do not believe in UFOs but this could not explain, the strange circles or discs change position with if they were moving, initially approaching and later moving away until they are lost

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56