The Latest Possible UFO Evidence! + My UFO Encounter (Do You Believe?) (Tell Me Your UFO Story!)

in #ufo7 years ago (edited)

Latest UFO Evidence?


Now secureteam10 has the best content on youtube, if you're interested in UFO's/Aliens/Outerspace in general. So go follow his channel on youtube!!!

In this video you will see multiple unidentfiable flyinf objects in the live feed on the ISS (international space station) The one that really has me baffled is the boomrang UFO. It isn't space debris either, space debris wouldn't change direction, and speeds.

What do you think about this video? I love going to secureteam10 videos, he posts only the best content. And all of his videos are highly rated, because he doesn't post anything that screams that it's fake.


My UFO Encounter :

So about 3 years ago I was sitting out in the hot tub watching the stars. This is probably my all time favorite activity to do. Well anyways, I thought I spotted a satellite in the sky. I was moving as such, at first. It got closer, I could tell because the object grew bigger. It started speeding up, and that caught my attention. Now I'm thinking, maybe this is a plane or something. (No blinking, just solid light) Then it stopped, stood still for about 3 minutes. I was starting to get excited now. I thought, this isn't a plane, this isn't a satellite. It's unidentifiable. Shit, I got me a UFO.. Well my excitement turned to fear when it made a huge flash and started to move again in the same straight line. The all of a sudden it took of as if it was a shooting star, back in the direction it came from, just as fast as a shooting star, it was almost hard to see, then it made a 90 degree turn instantly, then another huge flash, a shooting star streak then boom, no more light, it was gone. I was freaking out. It was my first experience. I instantly went to twitter, and what did I see? Some girl I knew who lived about 100 miles away posts that she saw a UFO an hour earlier. 

I was is shock.

And I told my parents, and they just laughed at me.

I love that.


Tell me your UFO experience!!!


AS always follow @lukinsawyer for more great content!!!



Image#1 thebostonglobe.com

Sort:  

I got hit on the head when I was 3 with a frisbee. For about 3 seconds I didnt know what it was until it hit me. And then it struck me, that's a frisbee. But for those preceeding 3 seconds, that was my UFO experience.

Ps Don't forget to leave me your reply on my post you liked and a follow to keep the love flowing :)

Hey it was unidentifiable for those three seconds haha thanks for the laugh!

It was a good story. I checked your thread out and some good stuff. I followed you and will keep the thumbs up coming. I hope you return the favour (and give me a few laughs too)

I have no doubt about the phenomenon and they DO exist. There are too many people/witnesses and too much evidence for them not to exist.
Look at Bigalow, the billionare. He has invested just about more than anyone into this subject and he is convinced...
I have seen unusual things in the sky on two occasions. One of the best accounts with is very interesting is the Alsagash sighting/abudction! Well worh looking into.
I have to say though.... Secure Team 10 are a bunch of frauds - Fake and doctored reports and sightings... Beware!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34