I got a interstellar /Dimesnional Visit again baby!

in #ufo6 years ago

IMG_6783.JPG

City Sized ship came back again was quite something i gotta fucking say! I also was a tad confused at one point my neighboor is just fuckng mowing his yard still while theres a fucking massive mostly cloaked ship almost directly over our neighboorhood slightly to the west of me. LOL some beings are so funny.

i got nearly 30+ pics and probably 14 + minutes or so of video but im just posting the best of the pics for now!
Enjoy! we have never been alone!

I think i even had a being teleport down yea on my roof when i went onto my back patio at one point who moved the tree to the top right of me was really cool!

IMG_6772.JPG

Believe whatever u want but i know in my heart and mind and soul it was my star fam or homies n shiznit cuz this happend literally right after i was watching cosmic disclousure on gaia! considence my asshole!

IMG_6774.JPG

IMG_6778.JPG

IMG_6779.JPG

IMG_6783.JPG

IMG_6784.JPG

IMG_6795.JPG

I got super exicted to after i saw this intiallly cuase i was kinda confused at first as i wasnt expecting this during the day. I figured up until this itd be at night but lol <3 suprises!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52