pleiadian memory block

in #ufo6 years ago

The taller blue-grays had put a block in my memory when I was an infant, what they call a fluidish block, and of course I was angry at first when I found out, at the time they removed it, but they made me realized it was for my own good, and I would be ridicule, and perhaps gone insane if they hadn't waited till I was more mature and had the correct conditioning to conceive the expanded awareness and knowledge. I’m quite happy now.
The taller blue-grays have gone by many names throughout time like the blue pleiadians, nordics, and the enshaw, I’ve always called their group the enshaw, and they are friends of humanity. Some look quite human (hybrids) but most look like the grays but there as tall as me 6ft, and their skin is pale blue, they have 3 long fingers and three long toes, their heads are the shape of an upside down pear, and their eye are twice the size as my eyes, hardly any ears, a slight nose, and a small lipless mouth. They ware very long brightly colored (red/rusty) very long tunics that kinda feel like ruf cotton or canvas, and they communicate telepathy with a very calm tone.
The Blue Enshaw have spacecraft, but there more than a spacecraft, they look like a mirage with a doorway, and the inside looks larger than the outside, and the light source illuminates a pale light through the walls, it’s very calming.
Their vehicles can fly around like any spacecraft or flying saucer you see in the movies, and they don’t use thrusters, and their craft looks like a ball of light from the ground. But mostly they just open a hole in the spacetime and fall through, or get sucked in depending on your perspective, so if I’m standing in my yard, it just looks like they blink out of existence.
alieans999.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43