You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 223 - The After Math ( Post Fight Conference + Results & More )

in #ufc2236 years ago (edited)

I wish I had a suggestion for the next top five. Haven't watched much UFC in awhile since Conner/Connor MacGregor;s circuis fight against Floyd "You're Lucky You're Not a Woman" Mayweather. Good post...you can tell UFC is definitely your interest!
VOTED & RESTEEMED for your awesomenees!

Sort:  

or Floyd "I only fight women for free" Mayweather..

or Floyd "If you were a woman, I'd hit you" Mayweather.

I couldn't decide which name to go with, so I've included all three.

Floyd is talking about fighting in the UFC ... Looks like he is targeting the 145lb division. So you might get the chance to watch him get his A$$ kicked.

Edit : Source - http://www.espn.com/boxing/story/_/id/23070758/floyd-mayweather-says-comes-retirement-ufc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66