Description of problematic match khabib /mcgregor vs khabib (Turkish-Engilish)

in #ufc6 years ago

Nurmugamedov'un sözleri:

(Turkish)
"Nevada Atletizm Komisyonu ve Vegas'tan özür dilerim, biliyorum, en iyi tarafımı görmediniz, ama ben bir insanım.

İnsanlar sadece kafesteki ve kafamdaki sıçramamdan bahsediyorlar, ben sadece anlamıyorum. Conor McGregor ülkeme hakaret etti, ülkeme hakaret etti, babama hakaret etti. Brooklyn’e geldi ve otobüsümü yırttı. Birkaç kişiyi öldürmeye teşebbüs ettiler. Bunlar neler konuşuluyor? İnsanlar benimle kafesten mi konuşuyorlar? Anlayamıyorum...

Bak, bu spor saygısızlık dolu, küfür dolu bir spor değil. Oyunu değiştirmek istiyorum. Hiç kimse birbirinin dinine veya ülkesine hakaret edemez. "
image

(English)
Nurmugamedov's remarks:

"I'm sorry about the Nevada Athletics Commission and Vegas, I know you haven't seen my best side, but I'm a human being.

People are just talking about the jump in the cage and in my head, I just don't understand. Conor McGregor insulted my country, insulted my country, insulted my father. He came to Brooklyn and he tore my bus. They tried to kill a few people. What are they talking about? Are people talking to me in a cage? I can not understand...

Look, this sport is full of disrespect and not swearing. I want to change the game. No one can insult one another's religion or country. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64