You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conor Vs. Khabib / Nate Diaz Is Back Or Is he ?

in #ufc6 years ago

It was a great press conference and super exciting as always! I wonder if Diaz will actually fight Dustin now after his comment.. it might make more ‘sense’ to put that fight as co main on the khabib vs conor fight, just to set up Nate vs conor 2.
I can’t help but wonder where Tony fits in here? Maybe he will end up fighting Dustin if Nate drops out.... also, I couldn’t help notice how big Nate looked compared to Dustin.

Talking of big.... Darren till looked massive. I don’t know how he’s going to make weight, unless he starts loosing some serious muscle mass. He’s way over 200lbs. Still.... ufc should have made Colby vs woodley, it would have been so much more ‘exciting’ as a show and Colby had just won the interim!!!

Some great fights coming up! Today being one of them! I’ve got DJ and Cody for the win

Sort:  

I think Diaz will end up fighting. I agree they should have put that fight as the co-main and potentially set up Conor vs Nate 3 if both win or both lose their respective fights.

Nate being big is one of the first things that came to mind for me as well. The last fight he had at LW was around 3 years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63