You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolling a Troll

in #ufc6 years ago

Yo man just listened to the whole interview with Ariel. Makes NO SENSE to me at all,.. the ufc are all about the big money fights that can sell AND Colby is the interim!!! I thought it was crazy that Darren Till fought woodley but now again another opponent is jumping Colby?! What the hell. Regardless of what the fans think of Colby, he deserves and was promised Tyron, and Tyron wants to beat his ass! It’s by far the biggest fight to make at WW, I really don’t understand it. I’m looking forward to see what Tyron has to say about this, but it’s silly I must say

Sort:  

My point exactly, it was the fight to make and they've blown it big time.

I’m still baffled by the decision... I don’t get it at all... must be something else other than Usman performing well against rda... man it’s crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54