Sort:  

Haha fair play. Glad that you are excited! The short version is that I expect Conor to knock Khabib out.

Do you have any predictions?

Oh yeah, saving them for a live stream I'm doing later this week. Think I'm playin' UFC 3's pick 'em game on PS4 as a base so I'm contributing where no one else is on Steem!

Right now, I'm leanin' Khabib by lay & pray DEC as I don't see him finishing Conner. But if Conner gasses from too much grappling...maybe by SUB.

On the other hand, I know Al Iaquinta is good and all but Conner keeps being impressive win or lose while Khabib's shine is wearing off...

If Conner comes correct on his grappling cardio Khabib's in for a long, but short, night....Conner by early TKO

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67