You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last man standing… "Mr Unbreakable" Justin Gaethje shines in UFC debut

in #ufc7 years ago

Great fight. I think everyone loses eventually in the UFC though so his time will come. Like you said fighting the way he does his body will eventually give.

Sort:  

like when Anderson Silva lost his first fight... I knew then he was not divine lol.

For me it is Jon Jones, to me he is still omnipotent. His only loss was by dq against Matt Hamill for kicking a downed opponent in the head. Without that silly mistake he would have had that fight also.

I can't argue with that. I met him once and was a dick. I always Wanted him to lose agter that but a DQ doesnt cut it for me. He is still undefeated and i hate thsy politics (and his dumb decisions) keeps him from fighting

Yeah he isn't the smartest outside of the octagon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64