Sort:  

I will be hosting more of these in the future.

Hey, I hope you don’t mind but I nominated you for a SP delegation for Steem-ua from minstrap. He is waiting for your reply. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/ua/@mindtrap/i-am-willing-to-delegate-almost-all-of-my-remaining-sp-for-a-month-to-help-plankton-join-steem-ua#@mindtrap/re-mellofello-re-mindtrap-i-am-willing-to-delegate-almost-all-of-my-remaining-sp-for-a-month-to-help-plankton-join-steem-ua-20180909t153401100z. Steem-ua is a new program to help redfish reach minnow status. I think mindtrap will delegate 25-50sp in your name, so go take up his offer.

Very nice of you to do but according to their rules the delgation is for accounts with 100 SP or less. I have 160 SP. I do appreciate the nomination very kind of you to think of me in such promotions.

Awww bummer. I didn’t see that detail. I think you would be a perfect candidate for this program.

I appreciate the nomination. I am sure it will go to another redfish that needs a little push to get them started on the Steemit Platform.

From my understanding of the rules..... the winners of the contest need to delagate to Steem-Au what-ever amount that gets Delagated to them and then they get upvotes in return from Steem-AU.

Let’s see what he replies.

C6A5713B-D712-48B1-8F36-503EFB3D9D46.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71