You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I a chauvinist? I really didn’t enjoy the Shevchenko vs. Cachoeira fight

in #ufc7 years ago

I watched this fight because VS is one of my favourite fighters, I complained about this matchup from when it was announced. This doesn't tell us where either fighter sits as a competitor in the division. It's obvious Svhevy is a contender, we don't get to see how PC is as a fighter, a chance for her to developed in the cage or gain any fans, she's tough as hell is all I know. And considering she's a case of turning your life around, the UFC failed to capture a demographic of fans who can relate or appreciate that. Yamasaki sucks, but a good ref would've stopped it after the opening exchange and TD, a good promoter never would have made the fight, on cable tv of all things!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38