Jon Jones Blows off Israel Andesanya's Talk about a Fight

in #ufc5 years ago

jon-jones-israel-adesanya-1254x652.jpg

Jon Jones blew off talk about fighting Israel Adesanya. He reacted harshly on Twitter.

“Keep convincing yourself that one day you’ll be ready to face a boss like me. I’ll keep convincing myself that when that day comes, I will my you my absolute bitch. By the time this kid gets his confidence together I’ll probably already be in the heavyweight division,. I don’t need to wait till 2021 to start believing in myself.”

While this is a fight everyone wants to see the problem is the size difference. We are talking about a 20+ pound difference.

While Israel may be more skilled on the feet at this time Jon would just bully him around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78