Sort:  

I can't wait for the post press conference.

I bet Khabib gets stripped ....

Didn't get to see the fight, but Khabib damn well should get stripped after that. Not saying that just cause I'm a McGreggor fan. I'd say the same about him if he pulled something like this.

I will be shocked if he doesn't. The guy in the red shirt is likely going to be facing some jail time. You can see Conor fighting vs some guy out of Khabib's corner just before the guy in the red shirt jumps the fence and suckers Conor.

Yea, I saw that. Connor being a professional fighter, he was either crazy, stupid, or a coward knowing he just came out of a fight and was distracted with the other guys at the moment already. My guess is all three.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46