Misha Tate weighs in on Jon Jones

in #ufc7 years ago (edited)

So far Misha Tate has given the most articulate response so far to the Jon Jones situation. Her response is contained in this Planet MMA Youtube video below:


Miesha Tate
By J_Dacanay [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

  • Misha Tate says you're either clean or you're not, no grey zone.
  • Misha Tate says you know the rules ahead of time.
  • Misha Tate says ignorance is no excuse.

In my opinion her response is the best response to Jon Jones that I've seen. On the other hand Jon Jones released cryptic statements and then stated that he would never use steroids, and he put that on his children and heavenly father.

Sort:  

the message is really great for those who are loosing again and again in their life.
yes , face the problems is the best solution ever to get success.

let me tell you
fear has only two meaning

Dear friend! I really liked your post, well written. I'm asking you to go to my page and mark "like" or leave a comment in the posts. Did you like it and you subscribe to me? I will reciprocate and You will be very grateful. Thank you! :))

Too little, too late. It is unfair to the people that don't cheat. But it does make sports more exciting. Like the year Barry bonds and Mark McGuire were just killing the ball, that even made baseball exciting. But it isn't healthy, and it's not fair to the ones who follow the rules.. Lance Armstrong in bicycle racing.. it's exciting though. I'm torn

Best response ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95