Sort:  

How do you keep emotions in check and use that chip on the shoulder as motivation? Do you think it varies from personality types?

Ooh, that’s a good question.

I think I use all of my wrestling through out the years to keep my emotions in check. For me it’s not too difficult but

I see what ya mean. I always try to keep my enotions out of it, but sometimes I feel like if I don't have that extra motivation i'm on cruise control. It's always been a difficult balance for me.

"If he wants to get beat up, I'm cool with it." That's some funny shit man. Well articulated interview.

Amazing composure, man.

A fight with Nik Lentz would be really interesting!

hope you will upload a small exclusive video for us the steemains to just confirm your identity and not get fooled by imposters , help steem become legit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48