You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 202 McGregor Vs. Diaz Rematch And Why You Should Watch It

in #ufc8 years ago

I love the brand he is building. Not quite as big an ego as Mayweather, but it does fill out the room.

I bet the Rousey vs. Correia fight and won about $700, but find it unwise to gamble to to the nature of online gambling sites (I've had some shady interactions).

But Conor has really exploded onto the scene and it will be interesting to see the weight difference from last fight and how the dedicated training camp to prepare for Nate will affect the fight.

Sort:  

I'm a professional gambler and have had more than my fair share of negative experiences: had nearly 6 figures disappear on unregulated or insolvent sites (one of the reasons I'd worry for anarchy and a lack of regulation). But the reputable, transparent sites are fairly safe and if you can derive fun or in my case make your living on them, then it's worth having an amount of money you can afford on them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43