Top 5 List Of The Most Exciting Debut Fights At UFC.

in #ufc6 years ago (edited)


I was inspired by one article posted at Bleacher Report that I decided to make a post about the same topic. So here is my list as I love to cherish how these fights got me goosebumps the time I first saw them on TV.

These debuts give me a feeling that they would soon change the landscape of UFC and also how the results came as a surprise to me.

So without much ado, here they are, please also watch my YouTube video for more details.

At Number 5 Conor McGregor

Title of Event: UFC on Fuel TV 9 vs. Marcus Brimage

Next is at Number 4 Frankie Edgar

Title of Event: UFC 67 vs. Tyson Griffin

Then at Number 3 Joe Lauzon

Title of Event: UFC 63 vs. Jens Pulver

Then we have at Number 2 Houston Alexander

Title of Event: UFC 71 vs. Keith Jardine

And finally, last but not least is Number 1 Anderson Silva

Title of Event: UFC Fight Night 5 vs. Chris Leben


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Don't miss out on the updates, please WATCH, LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE and hit the BELL icon to get notified every time I upload a new video on my
YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Join WildSpark . Get paid just by creating or sharing good contents from the internet

Click the image below, so you can see it inside. Receive FREE Amps so you can use it to grow and earn more amps.
Success Tip: Amplify at least 1 amp to the top trending videos at the Home Page, people will re-amp this content then you automatically earn amps without much effort. Buy and trade amps at Bittrex
WildSparkAnimation.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50