You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 224 PICK YOUR WINNERS CONTEST - WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 💰

in #ufc6 years ago

Same here man, who do you think won that 3rd round?

I had it at a round a piece going into the third but I dont think I would have given it an 8/10 to Gastelum in round one...he got spanked a bit but I didn't think it was that lopsided..

Sort:  

ehh idk if either got 10-8 any rounds, but I think body language lost him that fight in the eyes of the judges

Souza was tired AF after that 1st round..

I felt so bad for him, one of my favorite MW fighters

I might watch it back again and see but watching it live it definitely felt like a 10-8 round to me in round 1. Then I felt Kelvin won round 2 10-9 and the 3rd was closer but to me Kelvin edged it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43