My course titled "Blockchain for beginners" is now live on Udemy.com

in #udemy5 years ago (edited)

Udemy Course.png

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are doing well. I am glad to inform you that I have published a new course on udemy viz. "Blockchain for beginners" which contains 21 lectures of about 1.5 hours. I have tried to explain the blockchain technology and concepts as simple as I can.

Here is the link to my udemy course.

https://www.udemy.com/blockchain-for-beginners/learn/v4/

Request you to please let your near and dear ones to go for this course if they are interested to learn Blockchain. Course is available on discounted rate now for around $10. Hope you will like it.

Many thanks,
lets-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58