Ubiq soon on Shapeshift ?

in #ubiq7 years ago

I don't make a secret about it that I am currently quite invested in Ubiq. I discovered Ubiq a few weeks ago and every bit of information I found about it made me eager to invest in it as it is the general consensus that Ubiq is an undervalued smart contract platform. Since I started investing in it, its price more than doubled so I am already quite happy but I think the coin is still hugely undervalued. At the moment Ubiq can't be bought on many exchanges, only on bittrex and cryptopia. As there is an increasing demand for Ubiq, sooner or later other exchanges will follow and list Ubiq which will of course lead to much higher prices for the coin. I recently discovered on their twitter page that there is already an exchange considering to add Ubiq: Shapeshift. The people responsible for Ubiq are currently having email correspondence with Shapeshift in order to get their coin listed. Shapeshift doesn't have the big liquidity that poloniex has but I am sure it will help the Ubiq price go up if they list the coin.

Sort:  

Very good article. I was about to start a similair discussion. Where there's money to be made, people will start to invest. The issue is that the real investors already got their investments in before this happens. They are the ones that make the real money because they act based on years of real experience, proper infield educations, etc. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Sorted by team, product, company, advisors, previous investors, etc. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ubiq#analysis To watch Ubiq Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46